Sheila Phillips, Chief Deputy
Sheila.phillips@ky.gov

 

Michelle Hopkins, Deputy
GIS Mapping/Transfers
Michelle.hopkins@ky.gov

 

Rita Burton, Deputy
Tangibles/Campgrounds
Rita.burton@ky.gov

 

Emily Grace, Deputy
Field Representative/Permits
Emily.grace@ky.gov

Haley Newport, Deputy
Front Office/Exemptions/Motor Vehicles
Haley.newport@ky.gov

 

Theresa Lassiter, Deputy
Field Representative/Trailer Parks
Theresa.lassiter@ky.gov

 

Susan Knott, Deputy
Front Office/Exemptions/Motor Vehicles
Susan.knott@ky.gov

 

Brittany O’Bryan, Deputy
Field Representative/Front Office
Brittany.obryan@ky.gov

PVA Vehicles

The PVA staff currently drives a silver Dodge Durango. Our vehicle has PVA emblems on both front doors and we have a KY official license plate.